Low entry level salary offer

Low entry level salary offer

Got an offer of 44k for a mechanical design engineer position, the average in my area is 58k. So it's incredibly low. I was pretty convinced im not going to accept it but my family is now pressuring me to accept it. They've brought up the point that if I don't I could be unemployed for months.

I just don't want to settle when people I've graduated with have gotten offers for 60k. Thoughts?

Submitted May 19, 2017 at 05:49PM by RedHawwk
via reddit http://ift.tt/2r1A1OK

Low entry level salary offer

Leave a Reply

