Graduated from laser/optical engineering last month. Just landed my first career!

Graduated from laser/optical engineering last month. Just landed my first career!

Absolutely thrilled, business looks great, all the management I've met have been very down to earth people, the work seems great for my interests and skills, and I can't complain about the pay being a new grad.

School really does pay off!

Submitted May 20, 2017 at 06:51AM by MysticGrapefruit
via reddit http://ift.tt/2pVzq13

Graduated from laser/optical engineering last month. Just landed my first career!

Leave a Reply

