How can I determine efficiency curve of TDG?

How can I determine efficiency curve of TDG?

I'm working with some diffusion grating of unknown quality, I've sent a request for data sheet but am waiting on a reply. In the event that I cannot get this data from the seller is there a fairly easy way to approximate the efficiency or do I need to look for secondary product sources?

Second question, what are some good sources out there for dealing with these type of optics (monochromators, holographic, ruled TDG, reconstruction of line spectra).

I am a ChemE, so these topics are familiar from my quantum courses but I feel like I'm missing some pretty big concepts.

Submitted May 27, 2017 at 01:26PM by BloodEng
via reddit http://ift.tt/2r7Izkf

How can I determine efficiency curve of TDG?

Leave a Reply

