I want my graph paper in a notebook form factor: any of you found such a thing? What do you love for non-job lab books?

I want my graph paper in a notebook form factor: any of you found such a thing? What do you love for non-job lab books?

Back to the days of my degree, I've loved what my my family calls "Geek paper"; it happens to be National brand, but it's a 5×5, ruled-on-the-back light green paper.

http://ift.tt/2qZiAgz

Love it. I use it as filler in clipboards all the time these days, but I was wanting to get more to a "lab book" sort of dynamic, instead of the loose filler. I don't need carbons, but I wanted a cloth bound spine. I'm wondering if the printing tech is just not up to that degree of alignment, so they do bound books with rules on both sides?

Anyway: any of you find such a thing? How do you address the urge for something like a lab book (outside of work?, where I suspect such choices are frequently defined for you..)

Submitted May 27, 2017 at 09:02AM by rout39574
via reddit http://ift.tt/2qu2Luw

I want my graph paper in a notebook form factor: any of you found such a thing? What do you love for non-job lab books?

Leave a Reply

