Easiest way to make a turbine / generator?

Easiest way to make a turbine / generator?

You got a hose and a fluid flowing inside. I want to use that flow to "activate" a turbine "connected" to a generator. I want something small and cheap ideally. Do you know where/how I could find that. I am willing to build it myself (assemble components together). I don't mind paying around 200-300$ for the whole. Thanks.

Submitted May 28, 2017 at 02:22PM by Teechce
via reddit http://ift.tt/2saXeum

Easiest way to make a turbine / generator?

Leave a Reply

