Engineers in Logistics

Engineers in Logistics

So somehow my career path led me into the world of logistics and warehousing. It's fun work, but I feel like I need a deeper understanding of some of the work I do.

I understand the continuous improvement and lean cycle pretty well, but I need some resources to connect it all together. Anybody know of any video series or books on this matter?

I saw a series on Lynda.comb about logistics but I want to make sure I exhaust all the free options I have before going further.

Submitted June 03, 2017 at 02:11PM by vanjobhunt
via reddit http://ift.tt/2qSpSPK

Engineers in Logistics

Leave a Reply

