Arduino/electronics question

Arduino/electronics question

Can anyone point me in the right direction? I'm looking for a small electronic part that can control linear motion that isn't overly priced. All I can find are RC linear servo actuators, but they are like 60 dollars each which is way over my budget for how many I need. I would use solenoids, however I need to be able to control speed.

Submitted June 04, 2017 at 05:10PM by ipsumdolor44
via reddit http://ift.tt/2qOizt6

Arduino/electronics question

Leave a Reply

