passed the mechanical fE, now what?

passed the mechanical fE, now what?

So I just recently passed the FE in Wisconsin two weeks ago. I also recently just moved to Kentucky. I was curious in what the next following steps are regarding that I passed the FE in Wisconsin but am now relocated to Kentucky. Any insight into this would be helpful as I can not quite decipher the websites for this answer.

Submitted June 05, 2017 at 03:15PM by Kswizzle94
via reddit http://ift.tt/2qUFF5B

passed the mechanical fE, now what?

Leave a Reply

