Benefits to working in HVAC?

Benefits to working in HVAC?

I've been interviewing for an HVAC position and the job sounds fun and exciting. My problem is that even though I believe I will like the job now, I'm worried that in 10 years I might not feel the same due to the fact that HVAC is the least sexy of the mechanical engineering jobs. To remedy this, I'd like to hear some of the good things about working in HVAC. Could I move anywhere I want in 10 years? Is there some awesome job I could get later using that experience? What would make you pursue a career in HVAC?

Submitted June 15, 2017 at 10:50AM by Professional_Ninja7
via reddit http://ift.tt/2sDZs9A

Benefits to working in HVAC?

Leave a Reply

