Quickest way to get the pE (Civil)?

Quickest way to get the pE (Civil)?

I have a bachelors degree and masters degree from an ABET accredited school. I've been working for 1.5 years (post masters degree) doing structural engineering. I'm now at a point where I want to get my PE done and over with so I can move back to my hometown, open a small office, and do small engineering projects. Unfortunately my state requires 3 years of experience. I know California only requires 1 year. I'd like to fly to Cali, get PE, wait 2 years, and get my state PE by comity.

Has anyone done this before? Anyone been in this situation?

Submitted June 19, 2017 at 02:01AM by telops
via reddit http://ift.tt/2tiVJf6

Quickest way to get the pE (Civil)?

Leave a Reply

