What certificates should I have as a senior student in chemical engineering

What certificates should I have as a senior student in chemical engineering

Hello. I am entering the senior year of Chemical Engineering, and I have been looking through certificates that would benefit me, as an engineer, and help pass the HR bullshit screening. For now, the results: FE (definately;will take at the start of the last semester before graduation), SixSigma (questionable;there is no uniform opinion on usefulness of this certification). I have looked through Reddit posts on Chemical Engineering related certifications, but I made this post in case there is something else left. P.S. I know that internship/work experience trump any certification, but if I can make myself more favorable in the eyes of a potential employer, I definitely will consider taking any exam for a certificate. Thank you.

Submitted June 19, 2017 at 10:31PM by crabslut
via reddit http://ift.tt/2sK0Ozd

What certificates should I have as a senior student in chemical engineering

Leave a Reply

