Best books to start teaching myself thermodynamics?

Best books to start teaching myself thermodynamics?

I'm starting an Aerospace Engineering degree next school year, going straight into the second year.

One of the most important modules that I will not have done is the first Thermodynamics module. I will be doing 'Thermodynamics 2' next year, so I would like to learn about the subject so that I can go into the year prepared.

What books/other methods can I use to teach myself in the most effective way?

Submitted June 21, 2017 at 03:50PM by UnleashTheWolf
via reddit http://ift.tt/2rWyeq2

Best books to start teaching myself thermodynamics?

Leave a Reply

