LED pool light- electrocution risk?

LED pool light- electrocution risk?

I'm wanting to add a pool light to my unground pool. They don't offer any quality lights for an already built pool.

I found an led light bar for a jeep that is water proof. 12v 120 watt. I have a 12v 40 amp power supply.

If water we're to breach to any hot wires is this a safe voltage / current for my application?

Submitted June 21, 2017 at 08:28AM by fatkidstolehome
via reddit http://ift.tt/2sq0aGw

LED pool light- electrocution risk?

Leave a Reply

