R/Engineering, what certificates are useful for a recent Masters graduate in mechanical engineering (besides FE)?

R/Engineering, what certificates are useful for a recent Masters graduate in mechanical engineering (besides FE)?

Hello, I will be graduating soon this year from my masters in mechanical engineering. I want to know what certificates can I get now that will help me to get opportunities? So far I have FE certificate,and I was looking into PE but you require several years of experience.

I recently came across a thread here were the OP listed certificates to get. I am not sure if there are certificates I should pursue from that thread: http://ift.tt/2sKDZex

This was the certificate I saw for Lean six sigma from that thread: http://ift.tt/2rDdmVv

Is that certificate for lean six sigma userful? will that help me? What certificates can I get now that will help me? I have a few months before graduation, but I want to use this time productively besides project and class. I know there is GD&T, but I am not sure if there are certificate for that.

Submitted June 21, 2017 at 01:47PM by knowledgeable1234
via reddit http://ift.tt/2sWRkkn

R/Engineering, what certificates are useful for a recent Masters graduate in mechanical engineering (besides FE)?

Leave a Reply

