Engineering in Australia

Engineering in Australia

Hey there,

So I'm about to finish my secondary education (I'm doing my edexcel International A levels) so I'll be applying to Universities​ soon enough. One of my concerns is that if I apply to Australia what are the chances of me landing a job there currently? Or anywhere else for a matter of fact (especially canda and / or Australia)

Cheers!

Submitted June 21, 2017 at 08:00PM by YupZainal
via reddit http://ift.tt/2ssw2dv

Engineering in Australia

Leave a Reply

