I want to complete my degree in Engineer, but which one? And how?

I want to complete my degree in Engineer, but which one? And how?

Hi r/engineering,

I am looking into going back to school to complete my engineering degree. I started at a Penn State satilite campus. I did 3 semesters but with drew failing because I it a rough patch and didn't get into the school of engineering. I wasn't mature enough at the time….

Anyway, I want to complete this degree I'm thinking mechanical because that's where I started and have interest in. I have a associates from another college in Biomedical equipment technology , graduated with 3.97. This had a lot of pee electrical engineering course in it but no transferable. But it gave me exposure to electrical. Right now mechanical is my focus.

Anyone have any suggestions about how to go about applying , the financial side of going back to school at age 30, or any other tips or story's would be appreciated.

Thanks!

Submitted June 22, 2017 at 02:14PM by TheInvention
via reddit http://ift.tt/2s0zGrD

I want to complete my degree in Engineer, but which one? And how?

Leave a Reply

