I need advice moving on to engineering management

I need advice moving on to engineering management

Hi wassup guys I'm in the middle of my BS in Biomedical engineering and I'm thinking of moving onwards to becoming an Engineering Manager in the future. The pay so far for biomed is are 65k$ which is pretty OUCH! To be honest. Anyways, I'm looking for advice on how I can reach that path and what I should do step-wise.

I hear you need atleast 5 years internship/work exp. and you need to pass some licensing exam? Yeah, not sure where to go from there. Any info and step-wise advice to reach my goal would help! Thanks!

Submitted June 24, 2017 at 05:48PM by Datboiwaddap
via reddit http://ift.tt/2s3Yq71

I need advice moving on to engineering management

Leave a Reply

