I am going to be an engineer; solar panels, heat pumps etc. (renewable sources)

I am going to be an engineer; solar panels, heat pumps etc. (renewable sources)

Im currently on a end of the first year in a 4 year technician school with advanced math and physic, we have learned about all avalaible renewable energy sources, but only in a very teoretical way. Next semestr we're going to start practical lessons, working on specialized eqiupmnet and preparing for our exams, mature, technician classifications etc. The worst thing to happen is german job language that i have to learn even though 90% schools have it english, and I dont even know basic german, I am from Poland.

I'd like you to give me some interesting stuff, if anyone has similiar school or sth.

Submitted June 25, 2017 at 06:59AM by NiczymPuma
via reddit http://ift.tt/2safMu6

I am going to be an engineer; solar panels, heat pumps etc. (renewable sources)

Leave a Reply

