Need help for my co workers and myself.

Need help for my co workers and myself.

I work as a maintenance mechanic at a factory. My team takes apart and cleans a large number of machines. Each machine has a pipe on it that comes apart in 3 or 4 pieces. Each pipe could have different bends and angles to it. Weighing a lot and lack of room to stand, we have to lift these from a kneeling position. Some have handles, some don't. The platform is on a 2nd level.

Looking for something we could carry up and help us with lifting these pipes back up and clamping them back into position. Any suggestions would be helpful.

Submitted June 24, 2017 at 07:18PM by mattyfrombing
via reddit http://ift.tt/2sDxWIc

Need help for my co workers and myself.

Leave a Reply

