Help with naming a type of Cooler

Help with naming a type of Cooler

Disclaimer that English is not my first language or the language in which I studied engineering at college, so sorry if this is a dumb question, but I'm at a bit of a loss what to google to find what I need. I have a process in which a type of industrial coolant is used and cooled to 20-25°C from like 40°C at peak hours. This is done by using a standard chiller. However what I'd like to find out is whether there is a solution/cooler which employs just a fan to air cool the coolant when the air temperature is low in order to cut energy consumption, and I really don't know how that would be called. I tried passive cooling of coolant, but I just get results about car radiators and houses. Any help would be appreciated.

Submitted June 27, 2017 at 06:44AM by Uberbobo7
via reddit http://ift.tt/2sMvcs2

Help with naming a type of Cooler

Leave a Reply

