Machinery’s Handbook

Machinery’s Handbook

I'm a recent grad in mechanical engineering, currently looking for a job. I want to buy my own Machinery's Handbook as a reference for the next 10-20 years, but I don't know which version would make the most sense. The newest will be the most expensive, but are there updates that make it truly necessary? I've also read reviews of newer versions that lament the thinness of the pages. However, I don't want to buy one that's too old and may be outdated. Can anyone give insight into the "sweet spot" may be?

Submitted June 29, 2017 at 12:53PM by ILikeSports69
via reddit http://ift.tt/2sm5QCT

Machinery’s Handbook

Leave a Reply

