Mechanical or Aerospace

Mechanical or Aerospace

I'm a high school senior trying to make sense of which degree I should decide on.

So I really like robotics, but I love Aviation.

I wanted to know more about Aerospace Engineering, and what colleges would be recommended for me to look at (I have a score of 26 on ACT, so no MIT for me)

I also wanted to know what differences and what parallels are between the two.

Is Aero harder (mathematically) than Mech?

I am not lazy, I love physics but I'm not sure what to expect is all.

Anyways thanks a tonne for any advice you can offer!

Submitted July 03, 2017 at 04:19PM by JdoxBox
via reddit http://ift.tt/2tD9OqH

Mechanical or Aerospace

Leave a Reply

