NEED IDEAS AS TO IMPROVE THE PROJECT LEARNING AND PLANNING

NEED IDEAS AS TO IMPROVE THE PROJECT LEARNING AND PLANNING

I am going to a start a project of fixed duration of contract of 3 years. I will collaborate with two professors and one industry engineer. The contract comes from the company. The plan also includes to obtain a Ph.D. at the same time. I will be based mostly in the company. The company is a research and consulting company dealing in pavements and have international clients. Though my main aims remain to learn and get a Ph.D., how should I approach to this project? I can follow what at all the engineer guides me to do or I should be wary of the fact the work I do will be whether or not considered as a part of Ph.D.

Submitted July 07, 2017 at 08:36AM by pawandeep987
via reddit http://ift.tt/2tUvkXu

NEED IDEAS AS TO IMPROVE THE PROJECT LEARNING AND PLANNING

Leave a Reply

