Chemical Engineering Career Prospects

Chemical Engineering Career Prospects

Hey guys, presently I am an incoming senior in high school and am looking for which engineering I want to study in college. So far chemical engineerimg seems to be the best bet for me. I love chemistry, but I also like making money. My plan is to graduate with a masters in ChemE by 2023. I live in NYC and dont plan to move in the future. Do any of you guys know what a salary with a masters in ChemE would look like (especially in NYC) and with over a dozen oil refineries 30mins away from me. And 1000 other chemicalesque factories in yhe area. Thanks.

Submitted July 08, 2017 at 04:24PM by zuperama
via reddit http://ift.tt/2sSdCVb

Chemical Engineering Career Prospects

Leave a Reply

