Preparing for my new position

Preparing for my new position

Hi guys. I graduated with a ME degree last year and I am starting a position as a ME soon in the transportation industry. I never had any engineering internship/job experience before and my engineering skills are a bit rusty. What can I expect the first few months and what can I do to prepare myself for this position?

Submitted July 13, 2017 at 11:17AM by thezhenmaster
via reddit http://ift.tt/2tN15Bo

Preparing for my new position

Leave a Reply

