Best Toolbox solution. Discuss.

Best Toolbox solution. Discuss.

I'm doing field work all the time, I need to carry a huge myriad of tools to suit most repair situations as we represent an insanely wide variety of machinery.

I'm good if I have the company van which is a workshop on wheels, but sometimes I can only bring a toolbox. My toolbox is a huge bag type with no compartments and everything is haphazardly thrown in with some pouches and cases. My colleague uses a trolley bag that is basically one huge empty rectangle, also messy.

What do you guys use for outfield toolboxes and how do you organise it?

Submitted July 14, 2017 at 10:12AM by 2016AprilsFool
via reddit http://ift.tt/2vl5zNy

Best Toolbox solution. Discuss.

Leave a Reply

