Advice on Classes – Calculus vs Physics

Advice on Classes – Calculus vs Physics

I'll try and keep this brief. I went to school for engineering years ago and never finished. Went in the Navy, got out after a decade. Now I'm back in school and working towards completing my degree. The fun part, I lost a TON of credits on transfer.

So, going into the fall semester, I'm looking at doing "Physics II" and redoing all of the electrical/magnetic theory stuff again. I also have to do "Calculus III", which is all of the fun stuff like vector calc and multivariable functions.

I AM rusty on math. I remember the concepts for both but haven't touched them in ages.

Which would you go for first? (I work full time so I can only handle 3 classes per semester before it gets overwhelming). Advice and/or recommendations to prep are welcome also.

And thank you in advance.

Submitted July 17, 2017 at 06:03PM by Leucifer
via reddit http://ift.tt/2ta0nve

Advice on Classes – Calculus vs Physics

Leave a Reply

