My uncle is a bit of a neckbeard. What can you tell me about this schematic he drew and posted to Facebook?

My uncle is a bit of a neckbeard. What can you tell me about this schematic he drew and posted to Facebook?

The text coupled with this drawing is: "I've been thinking about this circuit for a long long time and I'm wondering if there would be any interest in the Engineers that are out there on making it happen. Yes, it is possible to make energy simply by passing a magnet through or past a tightly coupled copper wire, the expanding and collapsing field should be enough to trigger the rectifier circuit, which, the output can then be coupled to a DC to AC converter to generate up to 6 amps of energy. Thoughts? Edited Part: By the way, it uses no wind, no water, no fuel to operate, only magnets."

Here is the drawing.

Submitted July 17, 2017 at 06:52PM by teltee
via reddit http://ift.tt/2uCKv94

My uncle is a bit of a neckbeard. What can you tell me about this schematic he drew and posted to Facebook?

Leave a Reply

