A Mechanical Engineering Student who Wants to work for a tech Company.

A Mechanical Engineering Student who Wants to work for a tech Company.

As the title states. I am currently a junior at an accredited college majoring in ME. I realized that it is a huge dream of mine to be living on the west coast and work for a tech company but I am little discouraged by the fact that I am ME and they are not really looking for those.

I want to know what do i need to do to differentiate myself from other engineers and land jobs at companies such as Apple/Google.

What my current plan is to pick-up some a com-sci class this upcoming semester and go from there. What more can I do?

Submitted July 26, 2017 at 04:59PM by LifeOfQuaz
via reddit http://ift.tt/2vKmHxt

A Mechanical Engineering Student who Wants to work for a tech Company.

Leave a Reply

