PPI are being a pain right now….

PPI are being a pain right now….

https://ppi2pass.com/

I purchased some books to prepare for the FE exam from the site I linked above. Their customer support told me if I found the same books for cheaper elsewhere, and sent them pictures of it, they would pricematch it.

So I did just that, and they emailed me back saying they would credit me back $115…..except they didn't. It's been over a week now and I've talked with their customer support 3 times. They keep saying it will come the next day or the day after, but it never does–they are obviously playing games and wasting my time.

Long story short: If you are purchasing materials for the FE/EIT/PE exam, from my experiences I would say avoid these guys.

Submitted July 26, 2017 at 01:36PM by Salt-and-Pepe
via reddit http://ift.tt/2vJoRNP

PPI are being a pain right now….

Leave a Reply

