Looking for help with my current project (ME Intern)

Looking for help with my current project (ME Intern)

Hello r/engineering! I am currently working on a project and I am searching for a specific valve. For my project, I am replacing a pneumatic operated 3 way valve with an electronically operated 3 way valve. This valve will be handling Media: Water Temp: Room Temp Pressure: 2500 psi Flow: 80 gpm

I have tried contacting suppliers and obviously googling, but I just cant seem to find one that is close to my needs. Hopefully a few of you can point me in the right direction!

Submitted July 27, 2017 at 08:28AM by joshben3478
via reddit http://ift.tt/2vLQpSx

Looking for help with my current project (ME Intern)

Leave a Reply

