Help please! Aero/CS double bachelors or 1 masters?

Help please! Aero/CS double bachelors or 1 masters?

Hi all, like the title says I want to get either a double degree in Aero/CS, a masters in Aero, or a BS in aero and a masters in comp sci. Do you guys know what some pros/cons for each of these situations would be?

The double degree program would allow me to graduate in 5 years with a couple summer classes and I think the masters programs would let me graduate in 6 years. I go to a state school so tuition is $8k a year, that really isn't a concern.

I would appreciate any feedback, thanks!

Submitted July 31, 2017 at 05:57AM by namesbrent
via reddit http://ift.tt/2f18DM6

Help please! Aero/CS double bachelors or 1 masters?

Leave a Reply

