working with software from a mechanical engineering background?

working with software from a mechanical engineering background?

I'm halfway through my mechanical engineering degree, and although I'm happy with it, I've also developed a keen interest in programming. I use my spare time to develop little coding projects and learn new programming languages (I'm using GitHub, by the way). So, I wonder how hard would it be to start working with software/coding after I graduate (in the case that I decide to switch careers and look for something else). Any opinions?

Submitted August 02, 2017 at 08:27PM by ramzerimar
via reddit http://ift.tt/2u1AIpf

working with software from a mechanical engineering background?

Leave a Reply

