How to become an HVAC design master?

How to become an HVAC design master?

I'm a young engineer (early 20s) and work for an HVAC consulting firm. I want to work towards becoming more knowledgeable in HVAC design, "master the subject" as much as I can over the next few years. I know it comes with experience as well but what books will help me understand the engineering design part of work?

I just bought HVAC design sourcebook by W. Larsen Angel and plan to read it cover to cover to get a good foundation of the overall topic. I was thinking to then move onto reading the ashrae fundamentals and other ashrae books, we have some at work so I could likely borrow them.

Tldr: What are your opinions on books, websites, videos, etc. I should look into to become an HVAC design "master"?

Submitted August 04, 2017 at 06:35AM by EverythingBagelYum
via reddit http://ift.tt/2vvZP72

How to become an HVAC design master?

Leave a Reply

