How do i prepare for a upcoming discussion on a dOE?

How do i prepare for a upcoming discussion on a dOE?

I work on a wastewater pilot that will be having a round of experiments in the next few months. Without going into too much detail, we'll be increasing doses of chemicals we're feeding the system and watching the results. I'm both new at the job and a recent graduate with a Bachelors. My job description is Operations and Maintenance, but I want to be more involved with the experiment.

What would be the best way to inform myself about a simple experiment design? I don't think they'll go looking to me for input on the design, per se, but I do want to be able to at least contribute to it intelligently when the time comes around.

Submitted August 05, 2017 at 12:49AM by rroach
via reddit http://ift.tt/2wgxtf9

How do i prepare for a upcoming discussion on a dOE?

Leave a Reply

