Trouble shooting concrete plant

Trouble shooting concrete plant

I'm a EIT working for a contractor. We have a concrete plant and I was just tasked with figuring out how to improve our low yields in the concrete trucks. I am starting with the concrete mix designs so see if the weights check out. Anyone deal with this problem before or know where to start or how to fix it? Thanks. I have a concrete tech that works for me so I'll have a tester on site to check unit weights.

Submitted August 10, 2017 at 02:29PM by TheCat_InTheHat
via reddit http://ift.tt/2uKs2TJ

Trouble shooting concrete plant

Leave a Reply

