U of Hawaii for grad school?

U of Hawaii for grad school?

Hey all. I graduated a year ago with my ME degree and have been working for the past year doing mechanical design for an aerospace company. I'm thinking I want to work for another year before going to grad school for my masters in ME. I've spent a good bit of time in Hawaii, but not much in Honolulu and I was hoping for some opinions on U of Hawaii's ME program, specifically for masters. Thanks in advance!

Submitted August 10, 2017 at 07:15AM by patdewd
via reddit http://ift.tt/2vq2RI0

U of Hawaii for grad school?

Leave a Reply

