BME student

BME student

Hi this is my first time posting here. I'm a biomedical engineering student who is going to start to school soon. I love biology (particularly fields like gene editing) but also have an intense interest in things such as particle physics, aeronautics, astronomy, and organic chemistry. I wanted to become an engineer because I like the idea of using scientific knowledge to make things.Biomedical engineering is also useful in things like space travel (life support sysytems) and other interests of mine. I haven't even attended classes yet but I'm super excited. I've also thought of going into control systems engineering (to get more involved in aerospace fields), astrobiology, and or nuclear technology as all of these command my interest. Any engineers in these professiona have any tips or descriptions of how your job works and what personality is useful in these areas of study?

TL;DR Any Biomedical engineers, control systems engineers, or aeronautical engineers have advice or tips? P.s. I'm also an economics geek

Submitted August 14, 2017 at 12:01AM by andyforever7
via reddit http://ift.tt/2wWc0HC

BME student

Leave a Reply

