my old iPod touch stops playing audio books as soon as you click out of the app, my current iPhone keeps playing until I stop it or start another track. Is that just Apple correcting poor design or was there some technical limitation in 2010 we’ve since overcome?

my old iPod touch stops playing audio books as soon as you click out of the app, my current iPhone keeps playing until I stop it or start another track. Is that just Apple correcting poor design or was there some technical limitation in 2010 we’ve since overcome?
No text found

Submitted June 15, 2017 at 05:19PM by grapp
via reddit http://ift.tt/2suwIPQ

my old iPod touch stops playing audio books as soon as you click out of the app, my current iPhone keeps playing until I stop it or start another track. Is that just Apple correcting poor design or was there some technical limitation in 2010 we’ve since overcome?

Leave a comment